Salsa Basic from as low as $70/pax!
Private Salsa Classes
Lower rates during off-peak periods
Follow "DanceUnlimited Singapore" on Spotify for latin music we recommend. [More
Class NameTimeDate
May
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 02-May-17
Intermediate-Adv Salsa Class
8:00 PM Wed 03-May-17
Basic Salsa Class
7:00 PM Wed 03-May-17
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 09-May-17
Basic Salsa Class
8:30 PM Tue 09-May-17
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 16-May-17
Basic Salsa Class
2 slots to go!
7:00 PM Wed 17-May-17
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 23-May-17
Basic Salsa Class
fixed dates & no make up classes
8:30 PM Tue 23-May-17
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 30-May-17
June
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 06-Jun-17
Intermediate Salsa Class
Open for DU Students only
8:00 PM Wed 07-Jun-17
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 13-Jun-17
Pre-Intermediate Salsa Class
7:30 PM Tue 20-Jun-17